Society for Comparative Literature and the Arts
Home2014 ConferenceSCLA Officers and BoardConstitution and BylawsMembershipAnnual MeetingsThe Comparatist: Journal of the SCLAResources in Comparative Literature
SCLA Officers and Board


Nicole Simek (Whitman College)


Adalheid Eubanks (Johnson C. Smith University)


Jacob Blevins (McNeese State University)

Rita Costello (McNeese State University)

Advisory Board Members

Donald Wehrs (Auburn Univesity)

Brian O'Keefe (Barnard College)

Eric Downing (University of North Carolina)

Heather Hayton (Guilford College)

Uppinder Mehan (University of Houston, Victoria)

Amy Tibbitts (Beloit College)

Sarah Berard (Louisiana State University)

Joshua Beall (Georgia Gwinnett College)

Editor of The Comparatist

Zahi Zalloua (Whitman College)